ERA Laure Immobilien, Kempten (Allgäu)

ERA Laure Immobilien - Kempten (Allgäu)

ERA Laure Immobilien

Grabengasse 4
87435 Kempten (Allgäu)
Tel.: +49 (0)831 960 650 10
Fax: +49 (0)831 960 650 19
E-mail: laure-immobilien@eradeutschland.de
22 listings for sale 2 listings for rent

Our Favorites

Apartment For Sale a Wertach
Wertach
220'000 €
Apartment For Sale a Oy-Mittelberg
Oy-Mittelberg
179'235 €
Apartment For Rent a Sulzberg
Sulzberg
480 €
House For Sale a Wiesenbach
Wiesenbach
170'000 €

Agents

Otto Laure - ERA Laure Immobilien
Otto Laure Tel. : +49 (0)) 1718305803 otto.laure@laure-immobilien.de
Jürgen Laure - ERA Laure Immobilien
Jürgen Laure Tel. : +49 (0))15116749707 juergen.laure@laure-immobilien.de
Markus Laure - ERA Laure Immobilien
Markus Laure Tel. : +49 (0))1708168131 markus.laure@laure-immobilien.de
Viktoria Wagnetter - ERA Laure Immobilien
Viktoria Wagnetter Tel. : +049 (0)831 960 650 10 viktoria.wagnetter@laure-immobilien.de
Sonja Bernhard - ERA Laure Immobilien
Sonja Bernhard Tel. : +049 (0)831 960 650 10 sonja.bernhard@laure-immobilien.de
Jan Thiergen - ERA Laure Immobilien
Jan Thiergen Tel. : +49 (0))17662474111 jan.thiergen@laure-immobilien.de

Contact Us